Contact

Want to get in contact?

    StarClubMap
Telephone:
01234 212070

Email:
info@starclubrowing.co.uk

Address:
Poynters Boat House,
Commercial Rd,
Batts Ford,
Bedford
MK40 1QS


Club Captain - 
Captain@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Mens Squad - MensSquad@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Womens Squad - WomensSquad@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Masters Men - MastersMensSquad@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Masters Women - MastersWomensSquad@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Junior Head Coach - JRCoach@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Junior Captain - JRCaptain@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Recreational  Squad - RecSquad@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Membership Team - Membership@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Management Team - Management@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Maintenance  Team  - Maintenance@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Gym - Gym@StarClubRowing.co.uk
Bar - Bar@StarClubRowing.co.uk